LiquidGuy
01-19-2006, 09:20 PM
Have you ever used these services? I was checking through the web and i ran into this site. At first glance i thought wow what a good idea somebody taking the initiative to check out these "scams" for th egreater good. Sorta like taking a hit for the team. http://www.musicservicereviews.com/
Then i realized a few things, 1. the domain name was little too formal for just a one page "indapendant" article 2.that the links on this page were linked through the Commission Junction which is a :poke in the Arse. Totally pissed me off and what i think about these companies yourmusic.com (http://www.yourmusic.com) & BMG (http://www.bmgmusic.com/) I put these links here so you don't have to click on the sites links which obviously make them more money while feeding you more bull****.
So i ask anyone who has had experience with these companies. Is the article on the first page Legit or just more rhetoric to get you to open up your wallet? I really need to know cuz i need to buy some music and don't want to spend through the nose for just 12 ****ing CD's !!!!
Then i realized a few things, 1. the domain name was little too formal for just a one page "indapendant" article 2.that the links on this page were linked through the Commission Junction which is a :poke in the Arse. Totally pissed me off and what i think about these companies yourmusic.com (http://www.yourmusic.com) & BMG (http://www.bmgmusic.com/) I put these links here so you don't have to click on the sites links which obviously make them more money while feeding you more bull****.
So i ask anyone who has had experience with these companies. Is the article on the first page Legit or just more rhetoric to get you to open up your wallet? I really need to know cuz i need to buy some music and don't want to spend through the nose for just 12 ****ing CD's !!!!